House Lords Vedic Astrology

Posted on by

House Lords Sidereal Astrology House Lords affect your life in specific ways depending upon where they are located in the natal chart. The Vedic astrologers use sidereal astrology as do some Western astrologers. The analysis of the sidereal astrology house Lord would be the basis of the sidereal zodiac.

  1. Vedic Astrology Chart
  2. 12th House Lord In Vedic Astrology
  3. Vedic Astrology Calculator

Houses in astrology and their lords in Kundli. Know the Lords of all 12 Houses; Lords of Houses in birth chart as per Vedic astrology. Below is the list of 12 houses in astrology and their lords.

  • May 26, 2016 The following mentioned below are the 12 houses of vedic astrology and its meaning. The 1st house, referred to as the Ascendant: the self, demeanor, and vitality. It describes the personality, the natural demeanor of the person while he faces the outside world, and also his physical appearance.
  • The 9 main planets considered in vedic astrology are – Sun, Moon, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Mercury, Venus & Rahu and Ketu. The last 2 are not physical entities. These are imaginary points in space where the axis of moon and sun (relative to earth) overlap.

12 House in Janam Kundli

Also Read: How To Read Janam Kundli – Twelve Houses in Kundli, Their Meaning & Importance

There are 12 houses in Janam Kundli. Meaning of respective houses in Hindu Kundli and their importance:

Horoscop zilnic Horoscopul zilei de ieri azi maine. Home Horoscop Acvaria Horoscop zilnic Cauti horoscoape mai vechi? Intra in ARHIVA HOROSCOP ZILNIC PE YOUTUBE. Home Horoscop Acvaria Horoscop zilnic. TAUR Horoscop zilnic Horoscopul zilei IERI AZI MAINE. Horoscop in toate felurile GEMENI HOROSCOP ZILNIC. HOROSCOPUL ZILNIC ACVARIA.COM. TAUR Horoscop zilnic Horoscopul zilei IERI AZI MAINE. 01, 2021 Horoscop in toate felurile TAUR, HOROSCOP ZILNIC 317. Horoscop acvaria taur.

House Lords Vedic Astrology

Vedic Astrology Chart

  1. House 1 in Kundli – House of the Self – Tanu Bhava
  2. House 2 in Kundli – House of Wealth – Dhan Bhava
  3. House 3 in Kundli – The House of the Siblings – Sahai Bhava
  4. House 4 in Kundli – House of the Home/Mother – Bandhu Bhava
  5. House 5 in Kundli – The House of Children – Putra Bhava
  6. House 6 in Kundli – The House of Enemies – Ari Bhava
  7. House 7 in Kundli – The House of the Spouse – Yuvati Bhava
  8. House 8 in Kundli – The House of Death – Randhr Bhava
  9. House 9 in Kundli – The House of Fortune – Dharma Bhava
  10. House 10 in Kundli – House of the Career – Karma Bhava
  11. House 11 in Kundli – The House of Large Sums, Gains and Friends – Labh Bhava
  12. House 12 in Kundli – The House of Enlightenment – Vyaya Bhava

Rashi & Their Swami (Zodiac & Their Ruling Planets)

12th House Lord In Vedic Astrology

  1. Maish (Aries) – Mangal (Mars)
  2. Vrish (Taurus) – Shukra (Venus)
  3. Mithun (Gemini) – Budh (Mercury)
  4. Kark (Cancer) – Chandra (Moon)
  5. Singh (Leo) – Surya (Sun)
  6. Kanya (Virgo) – Budh (Mercury)
  7. Tula (Libra) – Shukra(Venus)
  8. Vrishchik (Scorpio) – Mangal (Mars)
  9. Dhanu (Sagittarius) – Guru (Jupiter)
  10. Makar (Capricorn) – Shani (Saturn)
  11. Kumbh (Aquarius) – Shani (Saturn)
  12. Meen (Pisces) – Guru (Jupiter)

Vedic Astrology Calculator

Please note that while calculating the house-lord we carefully observe the planets in the each house. For example if Aries is in the first house, Mars is the first house ruler (see chart above).